Chattanooga District

The Chattanooga District is composed of Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, McMinn, Marion, Meigs, Polk, Rhea and Sequatchie counties.

District Chair: Connie Petty - email:

Legislative Chair - Rhonda Haley, PT email:

The Chattanooga District meetings are held on the second Tuesday of alternate months beginning January. The speaker presentations will begin at 6:30 PM followed by the business meeting. The following is a list of events:

 TPTA Day on the Hill - Chattanooga District

 TPTA Chattanooga District will be providing a charter bus to transport students and therapists to the TPTA Day on the Hill in Nashville on February 18, 2014.  The bus will leave Chattanooga at 8:00 AM EST and depart Nashville around 1:30 PM CST arriving back in Chattanooga around 4:30 PM EST.  The cost is $15/ person.  Please reserve your spot on the bus by email to Connie Petty at  You can pay on the 18th by check or cash (exact amount only).  Contact Connie Petty if you have any questions.  Look forward to seeing lots of faces join us in Nashville



2014 Chattanooga District Meetings
 ** Meetings are held at 6:30 pm on the second Tuesday of alternate months **
Please make plans and bring your colleagues to join us for the next Chattanooga District Meeting!

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management